Fra A til Å

Vi utvikler, produserer og tester hydrauliske sylindere og sørger for kvalitet i hele prosessen
Kontakt
magnar  2015
Magnar Byberg
Daglig leder
Mobile: +47 91 13 58 26
magnar@byberg.no
solveig - 2015
Solveig Byberg
Resepsjon – Dokumentasjon
Tlf: +47 51 78 90 30
solveig@byberg.no
egil 2015
Egil Njærheim
Salg
Mob: +47 41 25 06 97
egil@byberg.no
mariann sort hvit 2015
Mariann Skrettingland
Salg - Toppstag
Mob: +47 930 85 336
mariann@byberg.no
 
herbjorn 2015
Herbjørn Sandsmark
Teknisk leder
Mob: +47 90 93 25 22
herbjorn@byberg.no
oddgeir 2015
Oddgeir Mellemstrand
HMS/K-leder
Mob: +47 97 02 21 16
oddgeir@byberg.no
helge gunnar 2015
Helge Gunnar Garnes Nesse
Marketing Manager
Tlf: +47 476 33 777
nesse@byberg.no
byberg - blankt
Byberg AS
Kjøpmannsbrotet 1
4352 Kleppe
Tel + 47 51 78 90 30
Fax + 47 51 42 00 01
Mail. post@byberg.no
Orgnr: NO 991 358 919
iso2
BYBERG AS
Mail. post@byberg.no
Orgnr: NO 991 358 919
Tel + 47 51 78 90 30
Fax + 47 51 42 00 01
Kjøpmannsbrotet 1
4352 Kleppe
achilleis sv