HYDRAULISKE SYLINDERE

Vi utvikler, produserer og tester hydrauliske sylindere og sørger for kvalitet i hele prosessen
Kontakt
Magnar%20%202015
Magnar Byberg
Daglig leder
Mobile: +47 911 35 826
magnar@byberg.no
Helge%20Gunnar%202015
Helge Gunnar Nesse
Marketing Manager
Sale
Tlf: +47 476 33 777
nesse@byberg.no
Mariann%20sort%20hvit%202015
Mariann Skrettingland
Salg - Toppstag
Mob: +47 930 85 336
mariann@byberg.no
 
Herbjorn%202015
Herbjørn Sandsmark
Teknisk leder
Mob: +47 909 32 522
herbjorn@byberg.no
Oddgeir%202015
Oddgeir Mellemstrand
HMS/K-leder
Mob: +47 970 22 116
oddgeir@byberg.no
Solveig%20-%202015
Solveig Byberg
Resepsjon – Dokumentasjon
Tlf: +47 51 78 90 30
solveig@byberg.no
Kent%20Salte%20sorthvit
Kent Salte
Innkjøpsleder
Mob: +47 906 24 500
kent@byberg.no
Egil%202015
Egil Njærheim
Senior Rådgiver
Mob: +47 412 50 697
egil@byberg.no
Byberg%20-%20blankt
Byberg AS
Kjøpmannsbrotet 1
4351 Kleppe
Tel + 47 51 78 90 30
Fax + 47 51 42 00 01
Mail. post@byberg.no
Orgnr: NO 991 358 919